- This line was added.
- This line was removed.
- Formatting was changed.
|Table of Contents|
You cannot delete a schedule that is Live. You can only delete schedules that are Published or in Draft mode.
How to delete individual items
- Be sure the schedule that holds the items you want to delete is either in published or draft mode (Figure 1.1). A live schedule cannot be deleted; it must be replaced.
- To the right of each object that you want to omit from your collection, click Remove (Figure 1.2).
- The item no longer appears in the list. To clear all items from your schedule without having to delete the schedule, click the Actions tab (Figure 2).
- Click Clear All Items (Figure 3.1).
- Click the Items tab (Figure 3.2).
- All of the scheduled items have been removed.
- To begin adding new items, click Add Item. To save your changes, click Save Changes. To cancel your deletions and bring all of your scheduled items back, click Cancel Changes (Figure 4).
How to delete an entire schedule
- Be sure the schedule that you want to delete is either in published or draft mode (Figure 1.1). A live schedule cannot be deleted; it must be replaced. Learn how
- Click the Actions tab (Figure 1.2).
- Click Delete Schedule (Figure 2).
- A popup box asking you to confirm the deletion appears. Click Yes to delete the schedule (Figure 3).
- All remaining schedules still exist in your list of Schedules. (Figure 4.1).
- Click the Items tab to view remaining schedules (Figure 4.2).