Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  • To delete a user, simply click the trashcan icon to the right of their name (Figure 3). The user will be deleted from your site but will remain in the list of available users and can be added again. You must save the page to complete the deletion. 

Figure 3

Integrations

Note

File a support ticket to request integrations for your site. If you are a producer and are planning to implement the Airdates component on your site, please mention that in your ticket when requesting integrations.

...