How to delete a listing
Once a listing has been deleted, it cannot be recovered. It must be added again.
- When you have opened your schedule, click the trashcan icon in the lower right corner of the listing you wish to delete (Figure 1).
- Click Delete to confirm the deletion (Figure 2).
- An empty listing remains (Figure 3). Click the checkbox next to Allow Rovi to update this listing if you want Gracenote data to automatically populate this time slot.